ReferralsList

NameDescriptionE-mail IDLocation
Supriya Neelesh PednekarTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academysuphi285@yahoo.co.inMumbai
MANJUNATHA C Pcpmanjunatha.aee@gmail.comBangalore
Mamta Singhmamtawin@gmail.comBengaluru
ROOPESH Rroopeshyogabhaskara@gmail.comCOCHIN
Medha Stephen Certified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academymedha.stephen@gmail.comPune
John Ravirajraviraj@jetprints.inBangalore
Kasthuri Ravishankarkasthuriravishankar@yahoo.co.inHyderabad
Radhika KilaruTrained PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academyradhi55@yahoo.comHyderabad
Nagavalli CherukuriTrained PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academyvalli_ravic@yahoo.comHyderabad
Shuchita Trained PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academyshuchita_412@yahoo.comHyderabad
Atul Kumar AgarwalTrained PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academyatulkumaragarwal@yahoo.comHyderabad
Urvashi SareenCertified PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academyurvisareen@gmail.comHyderabad
Sanjeevani Srinivas JohariTrained PLR Facilitator from Saunvad Centre for Music & Healingsanjeevanijohari@gmail.comThane
Renu Jainrenujain25@gmail.comFaridabad
SANDEEP AGGARWALsandy_aruna@hotmail.comMUMBAI
atul deshingkaratul_deshingkar@hotmail.comPune
Ms. Mayura ShindeTrained PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academyvyomgraphics@gmail.comPune
Kairvi GuptaTrained PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academykairavigupta@gmail.comNew Delhi
Sneha KulkarniCertified PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academysrkulkarni001@gmail.comPUNE
Wissam AwadRegression Therapist and teacher with the Regression Academyenquiries@wissamBeWell.comLondon
Sahar Gharachorlooenergyhealingbliss@gmail.comChandigarh
Mouparna SahaTrained PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academymou16027@gmail.comkolkatta
Christine AlisaPioneer in Inner Child Work and PLR trained by Dr. Morris Nethertonchrisbri@earthlink.netCalifornia
Shyamala VedulaCertified PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academyshyamalavedula@yahoo.comBangalore
Dr. Tamanna Chellanidrtamannachellani@gmail.comPune
Dr. Rahul Malushtedrmalushte@gmail.comPune
Col. Devashish SinghTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academymeditation008@gmail.comSiliguri
Dr. Amitava MookerjeeTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyamitavamookerjee@rediffmail.comKolkata
Jayashree J AshokCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyjayjanar2@hotmail.comBangalore
Chitra JhaCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academychitrajhaa@gmail.comBangalore
Jayanthi P. RaoCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyjayanthiprao@gmail.comBangalore
Dr. Sharmila Shirish DhobaleCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academysharmilashirish@rediffmail.comMumbai
Ashwita VajandarCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyashwita.v@gmail.comBangalore
Gurpreet SinghCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academysoaringspirit39@gmail.comFaridabad
Anuja NairCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyanujanair13@gmail.comChennai
K.Vijayanthi ReddyCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyvijayanthi29@gmail.comHyderabad
Reeta NyatiCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyr_nyati@yahoo.comRajasthan
Manjiree GokhaleCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academymanjireegokhale@yahoo.comThane
Yogendra BhattCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyybjpr@rediffmail.comJaipur
Ambica KhannaCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyambicasandeep@hotmail.comGurgaon
Mala RajaCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academymalaraja16@gmail.comMumbai
Dr. Annamma ThomasCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academydrannammathomas@yahoo.comKerala
Sophia Roy ChoudhuryCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academysophiaroy@rediffmail.comSecunderabad
Samata ShahCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academysamata.shah@gmail.comPune
D.P.MaheshaCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academydpmahesh6@gmail.comSadashivanagar
Amrissh TrivediCertified PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academyamrishtrivedi1957@yahoo.co.inVadodara
Vidya NilangekarCertified PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyvidyanilangekar@yahoo.co.ukPune
Sridhar ManguTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academysridhar.mangu@live.comAbu Dhabi
Brijesh K AggarwalTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyaggarwal@bkaindia.comNew Delhi
Ibraahim M.D.Trained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyibraahim138@yahoo.comHyderabad
Pushpamma ChandyTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academypushpachandy@yahoo.comChennai
Shubha YeriTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyshubhadayeri@gmail.comPune
Irawati Harshe MayadevTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyirawatimayadev@gmail.comMumbai
Shiv Kumar ShuklaTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyshiv_shukla@yahoo.comHyderabad
Shrikanth Vinayak KulkarniTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyshriviku@yahoo.co.inMumbai
Aarti Ameye AkulaTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyaartiakula@yahoo.comNasik
B.AshokTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academybash900@hotmail.comBangalore
Vatsala BadoniTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research AcademyvatDehradun
Prashant GuptaTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyprash_gpta@yahoo.comHyderabad
Purnima GuptaTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academydrpurnima7@gmail.comHyderabad
Dr.Rajani SoodTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyrajanisood@yahoo.comKota
Dr.Manoranjan KumarTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academykumarmannu53@yahoo.comLudhiana
Meena BatraTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academymiraclemist@gmail.comNew Delhi
Soumyajit DebroyTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academys_debroy@yahoo.comKolkata
Mukesh Kumar JoshiTrained PLR Practitioner by Dr. Hans TenDamjomk2007@yahoo.co.inNew Delhi
Blossom FurtadoTrained PLR Practitioner from California Hypnosis Institute of Indiapowerlife@rediffmail.comNew Delhi
Dr.Mukta SinghviTrained PLR Practitioner from Mind Power Labmukta.singhvi@gmail.comJaipur
Sunita KediaTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academysunitakedia14@gmail.comKolkata
Vijaykumar Shantinath Khobare-vskhobare@hotmail.comSolapur
Geeti BhojnagarwalaTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academygeetibhojnagarwala@yahoo.comKolkata
Bimla DalmiaTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academysumitdalmia@gmail.comGurgaon
Vinod UniyalTrained PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academylivingtree2009@gmail.comDehradun
Rajendra KulkarniTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academyrajendra.advait@gmail.comPune
Surekha KothariTrained PLR Facilitator from H.S.I. & Life Research Academytospk4@gmail.comChennai
Sumita ChatterjeeTrained PLR Practitioner from Life Research Academysumita.krsna777@yahoo.comGurgaon
Chandana SinghTrained PLR Facilitator from Connection Academychandanasingh@hotmail.comHyderabad
PadmajaaCertified PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academypaddyiyer009@gmail.comDehradun
Hira KelshikarTrained & Certified PLR Facilitator from Life Research Academyhirakelshikar@hotmail.comPune
Lorna JacksonTrained by Dr Brian Weiss, Dolores Cannon, The Roger Woolger Institute, Andy Tomlinson and The Newton Institute, USAlorna@hypnoresults.com.auBrisbane
John JacksonTrained by Dr Brian Weiss, Dolores Cannon, The Roger Woolger Institute, Andy Tomlinson and The Newton Institute, USAjohn@hypnosmoke.com.auBrisbane
Neeta Sharma KumarTrained PLR Facilitator by Hans TenDam, Andy Tomlinson and HSIneetask14@gmail.comNoida